Looking for beta testers

I’m currently at localizing Bithday Hub to french and italian and i need some beta testers who can check my translations. I’m quite sure that there are some strange translations in the app but i hope there isn’t to much totaly wrong translated.

If you are interested in testing the localization you should speek a little english or german to describe me any translation issues you found and of course one of the two new languages in the app.

As thanks from me you will get a special entry to the beta versions of my Windows Phone Apps so you will get the apps as first.

Please send me an email to cryp2pass[a t)gmx.de if you are interested in the licalization testing or leave a reply to this post.

Leave a Reply

